Saracens Cricket Club

Saracens Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Old Merchant Taylors CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away (Merchant Taylors School, Sandy Lodge, Moor Park, Northwood )12.30pm Lost by 262 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Knebworth Blues (Henlow Blues) CC(A) Away (The Pyghtles, Groveside, Henlow, Bedfordshire)13.00 Won by 7 Wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Nazeing Common CC(A) Away (The Common, Common Road, Nazeing, Waltham Abbey, Essex)13.00 CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Chingford CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Forest Side, Kimberley Way, Chingford, Essex)13.30 CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Graveley CC(A) Away (Nine Acres, Graveley, Hertfordshire)13.00 CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Chairmans XI(H) Home (Southill Park Cricket Club, Southill Estate, Southill Village, Bedfordshire, )11.00 Lost by 7 Wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Portsmouth Tour(A) Away (Portsmouth )TBC
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Watton-at-Stone CC(A) Away (The Meadow, Watton-at-Stone, Hertfordshire)13.00
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Monken Hadley CC(A) Away (Hadley Common, Camlet Way, Hadley, Hertfordshire)13.30
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Boxmoor CC 2nd XI(A) Away (St John's Rd, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire)13.30
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Pinner CC(A) Away (Montesole Playing Fields, Pinner Green, Pinner, Middlesex)13.00
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Enfield CC 2nd XI(A) Away (9 Lincoln Road, Enfield, Middlesex)13.00
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Roydon CC(A) Away (Roydon Playing Fields, Occupation Lane, Roydon, Harlow, Essex)13.00
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Hertford CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Balls Park, Mangrove Road, Hertford, Hertfordshire)13.00
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Holtwhites Old Boys CC(A) Away (Kirkland Drive, Enfield, Middlesex)12.00pm
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Stevenage CC Development XI(A) Away (TBC)13.00
Sun 26 Sep 2021 TBC(A) Away (TBC)12.00pm