Saracens Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Old Merchant Taylors CC 2nd XI(A) Away (War Memorial Sports Ground, Old Merchant Taylors School, Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex)13:00 Won by 6 Wickets
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Boxmoor CC 2nd XI(A) Away (St John's Rd, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire)13:30
Sun 05 May 2019 Aspendon, Standon & Puckeridge CC(A) Away (The Green, Aspenden, Hertfordshire)14:00
Sun 12 May 2019 UCS Old Boys CC(A) Away (UCS Playing Fields, Ranulf Road, London)13:30
Sun 19 May 2019 Nazeing Common CC(A) Away (The Common, Common Road, Nazeing Common, Harlow, Essex)14:00
Sun 26 May 2019 Chingford CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Forest Side, Kimberley Way, Chingford, Essex)13:30
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Allenburys & County Hall CC(A) Away (West Field, Park Road, Hertfordshire )13:00
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Codicote CC(A) Away (Codicote Sports Field, Bury Lane, Codicote, Hertfordshire)14:00
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Potters Bar CC 2nd XI(A) Away (The Walk, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire)13:30
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Hatfield Hyde CC (A) Away (King George V, Beehive Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire)13:00
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Jordans Taverners CC(A) Away (Coleshill Cricket Club, Chiltern Hills AONB, Tower Road, Amersham, Buckinghamshire)13:00
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Rosslyn CC(A) Away (Old Owens Sports Ground, Coopers Lane, Northaw, Hertfordshire)13:30
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Northchurch CC(A) Away (Tring Road, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire)13:00
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Hemel Hempstead Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Heath Park, Station Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire)14:00
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Watton-at-Stone CC(A) Away (The Meadow, Watton-at-Stone, Hertfordshire)13:00
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Tring Park CC 2nd XI(A) Away (London Road, Tring, Hertfordshire)14:00
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Kirkland Drive, Holtwhites Hill, Enfield, Middlesex)14:00
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Ivanhoe CC(A) Away (Royal Veterinary College, North Mymms, Hertfordshire)13:00
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Enfield CC 2nd XI(A) Away (9 Lincoln Road, Enfield, Middlesex)13:00
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Roydon CC(A) Away (Roydon Playing Fields, Occupation Lane, Roydon, Harlow, Essex)13:00
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Hertford CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Balls Park, Mangrove Road, Hertford, Hertfordshire)13:00
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Datchworth CC(A) Away (The Meadow, Datchworth Green, Datchworth, Hertfordshire)13:00
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Totteridge Millhillians CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Totteridge Green, London, )13:00
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Graveley CC(A) Away (Nine Acres, Graveley, Hertfordshire)13:00
Sat 05 Oct 2019 A C Atlas (Corfu)(A) Away (Gouvia Marina)13:00
Sun 06 Oct 2019 A C Atlas (Corfu)(A) Away (Platea (Main Square), Corfu Town)13:00